COME TO THE TABLE EXHIBIT SCHEDULE

2018

April 6 – May 6
St. George’s Episcopal Church
5520 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45429
937.434.1781
Contact: Cal Lane
associate@stgeorgeohio.org

February 14 – March 27
Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
33501 Stonehill Drive
Dana Point, CA 92629
949.493.3414
Contact: Pastor Sabrina Vasta
pastorsabrina@mygloriadei.org

2017

November 13, 2017 – January 28, 2018
Park Street Church
One Park Street
Boston, MA 02108
617.523.3383 x402
Contact: Chris Sherwood
csherwood@parkstreet.org

August 10 – November 2
Apostles’ Anglican Church
200 Colony Boulevard
Lexington, KY 40502
Contact: Martin Gornik
martin@apostleslex.com

June 15 – July 31
Orcas Island Community Church
176 Madrona Street
Eastsound, WA 98245
Contact: Brian Moss
brian@orcaschurch.org

May 8 – June 5
St. George’s Anglican Church
217 East Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719.434.3364
Contact: Michael Porter
michael.porter@aofmag.com

March 31 – April 28
Bethlehem Baptist Church
720 13th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Contact: Krista Shadduck
krista.shadduck@HopeInGod.org
612.338.7653 x425

January 23 – March 21
Zion Episcopal Church
135 Rockwell Street
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Contact: Dawn Anderson
danderson@civa.org

2016

December 5 – January 13, 2017
Second Presbyterian Church
7700 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46260
Contact: Dale Caldwell, Associate Organist/Coordinator of Music & Fine Arts
dcaldwell@secondchurch.org
317.726.5402

September 30 – November 25
First Baptist Church
600 Governors Drive
Huntsville, AL 35801
Contact: Debbie Bell
debbieb@fbchsv.org
256.428.9400

August 4 – September 19
John Knox Presbyterian Church
109 SW Normandy Road
Normandy Park, WA 98166
Contact: Rachel Morris
rachel@jkpcusa.org
206.241.1606 x19

June 24 – July 22
Church at Charlotte
2500 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
704.364.5913
Contact: Carrie Givens
cgivens@churchatcharlotte.org

May 15 – June 15
The First Baptist Church of Chester VT
162 Main Street
Chester, VT 05143
803.875.2683
Contact: Thomas Charlton
tcharlton@vermontel.net

April 10 – May 8, 2016
Cross View Lutheran Church
6645 McCauley Trail West
Edina, MN 55439
Contact: Rebecca Waller
rebecca@crossview.net
952.941.1094 Ext. 210

March 10 – April 1
Westwood Community Church
3121 Westwood Drive
Excelsior, MN 55331
Tami Stordahl
952.224.7300
Barb.Voss@westwoodcc.org

January 18 – March 7
Center Art Gallery | Calvin College
3210 Burton Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616.526.6271
Contact: Joel Zwart, Gallery Director
jhz2@calvin.edu

2015

November 2 – November 27
Madison Area Arts Council
820 Washington Avenue 
North
Madison, SD 57042
Contact: Chris Francis
chris@madisonareaartscouncil.org
563.920.4762 

September 28 – October 26
First Christian Church
1200 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Contact: Rev. Jolin Wilks McElroy
jwilks8401@aol.com
704.334.3771

August 21 – September 18
Spring Road Christian Church
1729 Spring Road
Lanett, AL 36863
Contact: Dr. Jennifer A. Craft
jennifer.craft@point.edu

June 3 – July 1
Grace Point Church of Northwest Arkansas
1201 NE McCollum Road
Bentonville, AR 72712
Contact: Tim Logan
tim@gracepointchurch.net
479.464.7223 Ext. 108
479.586.6268

April 7 – May 27
Aldersgate Methodist Church
1741 Sayles Boulevard
Abilene, TX 79605
Contact: Amy Wilson Feltz, Associate Pastor
325.660.5017
amywilsonfeltz@aldersgateabilene.org

February 18th – April 2
Christ Church Plano
4550 Legacy
Plano, TX 75024
Contact: Larry Edgemon
ledgemon@tx.rr.com
214.291.5001

January 10 – February 12
Wilshire Baptist Church
4316 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75214
Contact: Mark Wingfield
mwingfield@wilshirebc.org
214. 452.3128

2014

October 23 – January 4, 2015
Boston College Theology and Ministry Library
117 Lake Street
Brighton, MA 02135
Contact: Esther Griswold
griswole@bc.edu
617.552.6540

September 20 – October 12
All Saints Church Princeton
16 All Saints Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Contact: Dr. Gordon Graham
gordon.graham@ptsem.edu
609.921.2420

May 15 – September 12
Christ Presbyterian Church
944 East Gorham Street
Madison, WI 53703
Contact: Barry Sherbeck
barry@barrysherbeck.com
608.257.4845

March 15 – May 15
Blackhawk Evangelical Free Church
9620 Brader Way
Middleton, WI 53562
Contact: Rev. Paul LeFeber
plefeber@blackhawkchurch.org
608.828.4200

Be Sociable, Share!