MAKING GOOD[S] EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

2019

September 20 – October 19

New Vision Church
N14W27995 Silvernail Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Contact: Christina Bosserman
56bosserman@cua.edu 
(262) 548-3744

January – September
In Storage

2018

September – December
In Storage

July 15 – September 15
Kingsbury Gallery
Grace and Peace Fellowship
5574 Delmar at 622 Clara
St. Louis, MO 63112
Contact: Nancy Hughes
nlhughes@sbcglobal.net
(314) 367-8959

April 19 – July 1
In storage

March 9 – April 9
Intersect Arts Center | Holy Cross Lutheran Church
2650 Miami Street
St. Louis, MO 63118
314.399.1528
Contact: Sarah Bernhardt
intersectstl@gmail.com

January 23 – February 15
Boger Gallery | College of the Ozarks
1 Academic Drive
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Contact: Richard Cummings
cummings@cofo.edu
417.690.2268

2017

September 11 – December 20
Walls-Ortiz Gallery | City Seminary of New York
2204 Frederick Douglass Boulevard
New York, NY 10026
Contact: Maria Liu Wong
maria@cityseminaryny.org
212.749.2717

August 1 – September 3
Christ Presbyterian Church
944 East Gorham Street
Madison, WI 53703
Contact: Martha Henderson
madtowntarheels@mac.com

March 3 – April 1
B.L. Fisher Library
Office of Faith, Work, and Economics | Asbury Theological Seminary
204 North Lexington Avenue
Wilmore, KY 40390
Contact: Deanna Spangler
Deanna.Spangler@asburyseminary.edu
859.858.2143

January 15 – February 26
Apostles’ Anglican Church
200 Colony Boulevard
Lexington, KY 40517
859.245.1318
Contact: Martin Gornik
martin@apostleslex.com

2016

October 3 – November 14
Asbury University
1 Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390
Contact: Keith Barker
kbarker@asbury.edu