FIRST FRUITS EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

2019

November 3 – November 25
John Knox Presbyterian Church
109 SW Normandy Rd
Seattle, WA 98166
206.241.1606 x190
Contact: Rachel Morris
rachel@jkpcusa.org

August 16 – September 13
Wilshire Baptist Church
4316 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75214
214.452.3130
Contact: Mark Wingfield
mwingfield@wilshirebc.org

June 9 – July 28
STORY: The Gallery at Grace Point
Grace Point Church
1201 Northeast McCollum Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
479.464.7223
Contact: Tim Logan
tim@gracepointchurch.net

Mar 14 – Apr 17
Trinity Christian Academy
17001 Addison Road
Addison, TX 75001
972.931.8325
Contact: Jimmie Hudson
jimmie.hudson@icloud.com

 

2018

November 5 – Mar 14
In Storage

August 6 – October 29
Central Presbyterian Church
201 Washington Street Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
Contact: Dave VanDerMeer
dvandermeer@cpcatlanta.org
404.601.3138

May 30 – July 27
The Four Chapter Gallery
Christ Community Church
1708 Baltimore Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108
Contact: Leigh Ann Dull
ldtulips@gmail.com
(469) 371-2585

April 16 – May 20
Lincoln Berean Visual Arts
Lincoln Berean Church
6400 South 70th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
Contact: Ann Williams
awilliams@lincolnberean.org
(402) 483-6512

February 26 – March 26
St. George’s Gallery | St. George’s Anglican Church
217 East Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Contact: Michael Porter
719.434.3364
michael.porter@edgeoffaithmagazine.com

January 12 – February 19
The Center for Transformational Churches 
Trinity International University
2065 Half Day Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
Contact: Adam Joyce
acjoyce@tiu.edu
703.625.5172

2017

October 16 – December 31
Gallery 211
849 East Washington Avenue, Suite 212
Madison, WI 53703
608.433.9339
Contact: Kate Austin
kaustin@civa.org