REVEALED EXHIBITION TRAVEL SCHEDULE

NOTE: CIVA Exhibitions are on hold at their current locations due to closures related to COVID-19. We are working with host sites and monitoring health recommendations to determine when it is safe for shows to begin to travel again. 

2020

REVEALED

October 16 – December 12, 2020
Coram Deo Church
8787 Pacific Street
Omaha, NE 68114
402.515.4111
Contact: Cheryl Dyer
cheryl@cheryldyer.com

September 12 – October 2, 2020
Daughtrey Gallery | Hillsdale College
81 East College Street
Hillsdale, MI 49242
260.316.5255
Contact: Roxanne Kaufman
rkaufman@hillsdale.edu

June 28 – August 23, 2020
STORY: Gallery at Grace Point Church
1201 McCollum Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
479.586.6268 
Contact: Tim Logan
tim@gracepointchurch.net

February 3 – April 29, 2020
Central Presbyterian Church
201 Washington St. S.W.,
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.601.3133
Contact: Vicky Fey
vfey@cpcatlanta.org

2019

November 1 – December 30, 2019

St. John the Evangelist Anglican Church
1150 Bristol Road
Southampton, PA 19866
215.396.1970
Contact: Mark Rudolph
mark@toknowchrist.org 

2018

April 15 – May 13, 2018
Park Street Arts | Park Street Church
One Park Street
Boston, MA 02108
617.523.3383 x402
Contact: Christopher Sherwood
csherwood@parkstreet.org

February 14 – April 1, 2018
All Saints Presbyterian Church
7808 Rialto Boulevard
Austin, TX 78735
Church Office: 512.732.8383
Contact: David Lutes
dlutes@allsaintsaustin.org

December 11, 2017—February 16, 2018
Church at Charlotte
2500 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
Contact: Carrie Givens
cgivens@churchatcharlotte.org

2017

October 10—December 3, 2017
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
1741 Sayles Boulevard
Abilene, TX 79605
210.849.9122
Contact: Jessica Watson
jessica@aldersgateabilene.org

June 1—September 30, 2017 
In storage

March 1—May 24, 2017
Fine Arts Gallery | First Presbyterian Church of Flint 746 South Saginaw Street
Flint, MI 48502-1508
810.234.8673
Contact: Edwin Bradley
bradleyedwin@sbcglobal.net

January 9—February 6, 2017
James Gallery | Wilshire Baptist Church
4316 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75214
Contact: Mark Wingfield
mwingfield@wilshirebc.org
214.452.3128

2016

December 2016
First Presbyterian Church
140 East Orange Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717.394.6854

October 1—November 4, 2016 
Trinity Christian School of Fairfax
11204 Braddock Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
Contact: Steven McCollum
smccollum@tcsfairfax.org
703.273.8787 x133

June—September 2016
Square Halo Gallery
37 North Market Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
717.293.1087
Contact: Ned Bustard
gallery@SquareHaloBooks.com