THE BEAUTIFUL EXHIBIT SCHEDULE

2020

February 22 – March 21
Second Presbyterian Church
7700 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260
317.253.6461
Contact: Carol Baker
CBaker@secondchurch.org

January 13 – February 7
Baugh Gallery | UMHB College of Visual and Performing Arts
900 College Street
Belton, TX 76513
254.295.4675
Contact: Hershall Seals
hseals@umhb.edu

2019

October 18 – December 6
Metcalf Gallery | Taylor University
236 West Reade Avenue
Upland, IN 46989
Contact: Jeremie Riggleman 
jeremie_riggleman@taylor.edu
765.998.4985

August 12 – September 27
MVNU’s Schnormeier Gallery
800 Martinsburg Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Contact: Laura Tabbut 
lautabbut@mailmvnu.onmicrosoft.com
740.965.2191 

April 8 – June 18
Olson Gallery | Bethel University
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112
Contact: Michelle Westmark Wingard
mwestmar@bethel.edu 
651.638.6527

2018

October 11 – November 9
John Brown University Gallery
2000 West University Street
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
479.238.8561
Contact: Bobby Martin
bmartin@jbu.edu

September
In Storage

August 3 – September 3, 2018
St. George’s Gallery
St. George’s Anglican Church
217 East Pike’s Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Contact: Michael Porter
michael.porter@edgeoffaithmagazine.com
719.434.3364

June 8 – June 18
Henry Center for Theological Understanding
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
2065 Half Day Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
(815) 761-2413
Contact: Heather Cordero
hharms@tiu.edu

May 2 – May 28
The Center for Lifelong Learning
Columbia Theological Seminary
701 South Columbia Drive
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 687-4526
Contact: Sarah Erickson
ericksons@ctsnet.edu

March 25 – April 16, Saturdays 1-4pm, Sundays 8:30am-12:30pm
Roughhewn People
South Park Church
1330 South Courtland Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
630.441.0655
Contact: Adam Nelson
adam@southparkchurch.org

January 12 – February 18
The Center Art Gallery | Calvin College
1795 Knollcrest Circle Southeast
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616.526.6271
Contact: Betty Sanderson
sander@calvin.edu